The Lower Mill

EVENTS CALENDAR

DINNER, LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS AT THE RABBIT ROOM

Dinner 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Thursday night only. Live Music every Thursday 6:30pm-9:30pm unless otherwise stated.

APRIL

Thursday, April 26
TBD

Friday, April 27
Open for Dinner

MAY

Thursday, May 3
TBD

Friday, May 4
Open for Dinner

Thursday, May 10
Serge & Friends

Friday, May 11
Open for Dinner

Thursday, May 17
Backsliders

Friday, May 18
Open for Dinner

Thursday, May 17
Exhibition Opening at The Mill Art Center & Gallery
5:30pm-7:00pm on the second floor of the Lower Mill

Thursday, May 24
Stringplicity

Friday, May 25
Open for Dinner

Thursday, May 31
TBD

61 N. MAIN ST., HONEOYE FALLS, NY 14472

PH (585) 582-1830  :  FAX (585) 582-2922

R E S T A U R A N T   H O U R S
LUNCH: Saturdays 11:30am-2:00pm
DINNER: Thursday only. 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM with Live Music

Reservations are Recommended

Copyright © 2000-2018.    Website design by Alexa Castle