The Lower Mill

EVENTS CALENDAR

DINNER, LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS AT THE RABBIT ROOM

Dinner 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Thursday night only. Live Music every Thursday 6:30pm-9:30pm unless otherwise stated.

FEBRUARY

Saturday, Feb. 17
Re-Open for Lunch (Sat. only)

Thursday, Feb. 22
Levi Gang on Piano

Friday, Feb. 23
TBD

MARCH

Thursday, March 1
Kadin Deisenroth & Milt Mashner, piano & bass

Friday, March 2
TBD

Saturday, March 3, 6:00pm
Genesee Land Trust
Winter Wonder Land Dinner
More info

Thursday, March 8
Serge & Friends

Friday, March 9
TBD

Thursday, March 15
Uptown Groove

Friday, March 16
TBD

Thursday, March15
The Rabbit Room will be a Presenting Sponsor at the
Jewish Family Services of Rochester
TASTE FOR A CAUSE at RIT's University Gallery
Learn More and for Tickets

Thursday, March 22
Backsliders

Friday, March 23
TBD

Thursday, March 29
Levi Gang on Piano

Friday, March 30
TBD

61 N. MAIN ST., HONEOYE FALLS, NY 14472

PH (585) 582-1830  :  FAX (585) 582-2922

R E S T A U R A N T   H O U R S
CLOSED FOR LUNCH: Jan 1st - Feb 15th 2018
DINNER: Thursday only. 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM with Live Music

Reservations are Recommended

Copyright © 2000-2018.    Website design by Alexa Castle